Memorial Weekend

on

We had a good weekend at home.  I also visited 5 cemeteries.  Our local  cemetery had a cool memorial service today.  Wish I had taken photo’s of it before it ended.  I just got photo’s of everyone leaving.

Aunt Aline put out some gorgeous flowers on Mr. C’s parents graves.  I made sure to send her a big thank you for taking the time to do this for us.  She is one special lady.

I  haven’t out how to add photo’s to my post.  Uugh! Looks like I need to do some research so I can get photo’s added to by entries.   Right???  I think blogger is so much simpler than WordPress.  I just need to take time and learn the ins and outs of this site.  Wish me luck.

Leave a Reply

