Help!

on

Trying to get use to WordPress after using blogger has been extremely hard.  So therefor I don’t even want to blog on here.  But in order to overcome this scared feeling here I am.  It just seems so more complex to me.  It might have to do with my age..  As I recently turned the big 50!  Woop Woop!!!

       How does people adjust to changes? I find as I grow older I’m not a huge fan of changes.  Which kind of scares me because I always thought I was a roll with it kind of gal.  What happened to my carefree sense that I had for way too many years? Now days it seems as if I dip in a toe to check everything out before diving head first into anything.  I suppose age has a way of breaking a person down into something that they are not aware of…

Leave a Reply

