Happy Mail

IMG_0124.JPGToday I am sending out two birthday cards and three letters.  I am so excited to share my happy mail with everyone.  A lot of my friends just don’t understand why I love snail mail so much.  For me personally it’s about learning from others. I always try to develop writing my pen pals into a friendship.

I currently have around 25 pen pals.  Which seems to be the right amount for me.  I would get so overwhelmed if I had many more pen pals.

I like to write medium length letters.  Which is around two or three pages of paper 8×10 size.  Really depends on what all is going on in my world.

This is my first entry on this new blog! Hope you enjoyed!

Cheers, Karen

Leave a Reply

